FacebookTwitterInstagramYouTube  |   Watch Live
Our Team

+

Devin Steele

Financial Asst. & Kontagious Youth Leader

Devin@kivcc.org

Devin Steele

Financial Asst. & Kontagious Youth Leader


+

Isaiah Steele

Kontagious Youth Leader

Isaiah@kivcc.org

Isaiah Steele

Kontagious Youth Leader


+

Mariah Steele

Public Relations & Marketing Director

Mariah@kivcc.org

Mariah Steele

Public Relations & Marketing Director


+

Stella Steele

Asst. to Pastor Kesha Gibbs & Infected Youth Leader

Stella@kivcc.org

Stella Steele

Asst. to Pastor Kesha Gibbs & Infected Youth Leader


+

Janelle Bishop

Graphic Designer & Steele Ministries Coordinator

Janelleb@kivcc.org

Janelle Bishop

Graphic Designer & Steele Ministries Coordinator


+

Pastor Kesha Gibbs

Kingdom Kidz & Student Ministries Director

Kesha@kivcc.org

Pastor Kesha Gibbs

Kingdom Kidz & Student Ministries Director


+

Sabrina Hernandez

Financial Asst.

sabrina@kivcc.org

Sabrina Hernandez

Financial Asst.


+

Pam Johnson

Events Coordinator & New Members Coordinator

Pam@kivcc.org

Pam Johnson

Events Coordinator & New Members Coordinator


+

Stanley Johnson

Worship Director

stanley@kivcc.org

Stanley Johnson

Worship Director


+

Jonathan Lentz

Facility Manager

Jonl@kivcc.org

Jonathan Lentz

Facility Manager


+

Greg Mitchell

Executive Asst. to Pastor Reginald Steele

Gmitchell@kivcc.org

Greg Mitchell

Executive Asst. to Pastor Reginald Steele


+

Kevin Parkinson

Video Specialist

kevin@kivcc.org

Kevin Parkinson

Video Specialist


+

Nisey Rivas

Financial Director & Executive Asst. to Pastor Kelley Steele

Niseyr@kivcc.org

Nisey Rivas

Financial Director & Executive Asst. to Pastor Kelley Steele


+

Rouvuan Roman

Audio/Visual Manager

rroman@kivcc.org

Rouvuan Roman

Audio/Visual Manager

GIVING TOGETHER

Top